Indiana Football

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

2013 EIAC All-Conference Team


Connersville: Colton Gonzolez, Micah Kelley, Steve Degroat, Caleb Day
East Central: Cade Knueven, Nick Dressman, Blake Ashcraft, Hunter Kammer, Lucas Frick, Zach Knueven
Franklin County: Layne Harnishfeger, Jarred Bennett, Shane Schoettelkotte, Adam Putnick, Chase Halloran
South Dearborn: KJ Probst, Josh Proctor, James Dreyer

Offensive MVP: Cade Knueven, East Central
Defensive MVP: Nick Dressman, East Central
Team Champs: East Central
Coach of the Year: Justin Roden, East Central

Batesville: Colin Brown, Connor Schuck, Cody Reer, Ryan Wilson, Boston Gowan, Graham Hunter
Greensburg: Trent Black, Jacob Kelso, Andy Meadows, Brad Wilson
Lawrenceburg: Sam Fette, Jordan Kauffman, Riley Lansing, Konnor Jackson, Zach Steuer
Rushville: Garrett Hittle, Clay Tressler, Zach Turner

Offensive MVP’s: Connor Schuck, Batesville; Sam Fette, Lawrenceburg; Garrett Hittle, Rushville; Trent Black, Greensburg
Defensive MVP’s: Colin Brown, Batesville; Jacob Kelso, Greensburg
Team Champs: Batesville
Coach of the Year: Eric Heppner, Batesville

This article has bee produced from various reports provided to the staff. If you are interested in covering your team, please CONTACT US.